Return to Skin Yard Main Page | Go to Next Record... | Jack Endino's Home Page
Permanent Fatal Error 38K JPG.
Jack Endino "Permanent Fatal Error" (3rd solo album) 2005

Finally finished after too many years, this is Jack's 3rd record. Jack plays guitar, writes the songs and sings throughout, Barrett Martin (Skin Yard, Screaming Trees, Mad Season, Tuatara, Minus Five) and Josh Sinder (TAD, Accused, Insurgence) are drumming, while Rob Skinner (Coffin Break, Popsickle), Alex Sibbald (Accused, Fartz, Hot Rod Lunatics) and Pat Pedersen (Skin Yard, Sister Psychic, Bullet Train to the Sun) share bass duties. This is a massive slab'o'riff-rock. NOW AVAILABLE!

Cover art © 2005 by Sluggo. Recorded by Jack.

Those who played:

Jack Endino: guitar and vocals on all tunes; drums and bass on 2,5,10
Barrett Martin: drums on 4,6,7,8,13,15,16.
Rob Skinner: bass on 4,7,8,13,15,16
Pat Pedersen: bass on 6,14
Josh Sinder: drums on 1,3,9,11,12
Alex Sibbald: bass on 1,3,9,11,12

The Songs (all by Jack):

1. Count Me Out
2. Strangelove
3. Elusive
4. Only Way 4 Me
5. Permanent Fatal Error
6. Follow The Sun
7. Bait
8. Reach
9. Get Out
10. Van Allen Wrench
11. Waiting
12. Schwang
13. Flight of the Wax tadpole
14. Swallow The Acid
15. Bringing Me Down
Unlisted Bonus Track:
16. Crazy Jack (He's Lost It)

Go to Next Record...
Return to Skin Yard Main Page
Jack Endino's Home Page
Some Skin Yard band photos are in Jack's Photo Album.

Design & © 1997-2005 Endino